Reviews (Write a review)

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

will use it again!

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

will use it again!

Aimen malik

NICE

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

NICE

Zahid

Unbeatable maybe.

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

Amazing service n help. Each time i call them i get the best deal. Several times i thought to find for some other agents who can give me a deal better than piaflight but all the time i end us availing their facility. For me it is just a door to seek into to visit my family in Pakistan.

Nafisa Parveen

Very nice ppl

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I booked my ticket from somewhere else but luckily dialed you guys cuz my previous agent told me the ticket can not be changed but piaflight.co.uk changed it
Thank you for your help and support

Fazilat

Piaflight.co.uk

5.0 rating
October 13, 2019

Used your services for the first time and totally loved it
Thanks

Fahad Aslam

Pakistan International Airline

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Happy to see that Pakistan International Airline have actually upgraded their services.
thanks for booking my tickets.

Umar Iqbal

100% satisfied

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

I’m totally satisfied with your services as you are so easy to book and with flexible payment options I feel so relaxed.

Amir Ahmed

Date changing issue

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Changed my date free of charge
Thank you so much

Naseem Bi

To appreciate

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service I would like to have this good experience again..!

Waqas Rehman

Ahsan

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

Ahsan I think is the most professional guy
I will book through you again…
Many Thanks
Samra Jabbar.

Samra Jabbar

Cooperative staff

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

What a wonderful services! after a long long time I used PIAflight.co.uk again and I was so happy about flight timings, commitments and customer care services.
E-Tickets were deliver on the right time.
and yes Mr Abid was so calm and polite dealt with me in a professional manner.
I will book my tickets again with you guys

Raqia

Response from Cheap flights, hotels & holidays from UK with PIA Flight

Thank you So much

AMAZING

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

okay so first of all , all the stuff members are amazing, the services are really good , I feel so comfortable out there ..

Muneeba

Great Services

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

Thank you so much. I like your services

Liza

It is great!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I have been dealing with this company for over 6 years. I have never been disappointed. Muhammad gives me the best deal without even asking for it. I have already recommended it to all my friends here

Talha

THUMBS UP for your services

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Just got back from my holidays and as I have received what I was promised for, I thought to give you guys a 5 star review your services are amazing cuz I didn’t expected that it will be done on the same call..
most importantly cheaper than the other agencies
Quick response
Professional staff everyone i talked to was so polite and helpful specially Ms. Aniqa
I would surely recommend to everyone I know, And expecting more discounts from you on my next trip….
Thank you !

Kousar R Khan

Best So Far

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I booked my ticket for the first time with them and I think you guys are really fast with your work
got everything done within 20 minutes.
Thank you.

Muhammad Faraz A

Best & Quick Services

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

Great service. my holiday was smooth and i’ll be using you guys again

Ladha

Why Book With piaflight.co.uk?

Our straightforward booking process, years of experience and fund protections make piaflight.co.uk the best place to book a vacation.

Contact info

Phone: 02081444417
Email: sales@piaflight.co.uk